Home | CDs Completos | Salsa | Ricky Luis - #OTB2 (2016) CD Completo

Ricky Luis - #OTB2 (2016) CD Completo

Ricky Luis - #OTB2 (2016) CD Completo
Ricky Luis - #OTB2 (2016) CD Completo

Ricky Luis - #OTB2 (2016) CD Completo

 Visit website

Ricky Luis - #OTB2 (2016) CD Completo

1. Radio 
2. Tema para Ti 
3. Loco por Tu Amor 
4. Chihuahua (feat. NG2 & D'playmaker) 
5. Me Acordé 
6. Si Esto Es Amor 
7. Prelude Tocatta X (feat. Ima305) 
8. Ciega 
9. Soñar (feat. Damián Véra) 
10. Acompáñame (feat. Kaylise) 
11. Only U (feat. Ima305) 
12. Loco por Tu Amor (Dance Remix)

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (2 posted)

cheap pandora charms 10/10/2017 20:59:10
Genuine cheap pandora charms hot sale with big discount.Buy cheap pandora Charms from our online store, Buy geninue cheap pandora charms from pandora outlet collection online store. cheapest pandora charms Jewelle.
lv replica handbags 30/11/2017 00:51:36
2017 is all about making bold choices that highlight your personality. It is not almost using who you are, but additionally carrying your character anywhere you go.
total: 2 | displaying: 1 - 2

Post your comment

Please enter the code you see in the image:

  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
// Rate this article