Home | CDs Completos | Salsa | Josimar y su Yambú - Guarachando (2018) CD Completo

Josimar y su Yambú - Guarachando (2018) CD Completo

 Visit website

1 Adios Compay Gato 03:28 
2 Don José 03:59 
3 La Gorda 03:39 
4 Que Viva Chango 03:39 
5 Quiero Amanecer 03:42 
6 San Lázaro 03:08 
7 Toribio Carambola 02:54

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (2 posted)

resume prime 09/02/2019 08:05:40
There are many music albums come this year but I don't have time to listen to it. But finally, I am here to get this one because it has more reviews.
I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work.
total: 2 | displaying: 1 - 2

Post your comment

Please enter the code you see in the image:

  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
// Rate this article
// Tags
No tags for this article